If A=B and B=C then A=…not A?

To: Peter
From: Erin
Re: Project
Do we have the FEIN sheet for this site? I thought we had to have one to submit but I can’t find it in the file.  Do you know?

To: Erin
From: Peter
Re: Project

I don’t know.  I would look in the file, myself.  Sorry.
1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] economy sucks. For a week straight, work has made me want to throw bunny rabbits. My landlord won’t let me have a dog. Karl Rove is a conniving assbag. Roland Burris is a […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

