Things I am willing to beg for

After a year and a half, I’m willing to beg.  Please make my head stop hurting.  It’s gotten so much worse in the last few months. Please make it stop. I’m so sick of this.

MRI results in 24 hours. I don’t know if I’m hoping for it to show nothing (meaning “asymptomatic migraines” since I fit the right gender and age bill (stupid getting older)), or something worse so I know I’m not totally insane being freaked out by the intense ickyness that’s been attacking my head increasingly over the last year and a half.

Plus, in the past week I have learned though that migraine meds make me nauseous, and don’t really help with the squeezing pain.

So there’s that.

Leave a Reply

