Things I should not do #2

Doctor’s office hasn’t received my MRI results yet. Told me to call back tomorrow.

Naturally, what did I do, but spent the entire rest of the day trying to distract myself from my disappointment. Much to my surprise, I actually succeeded a moderate amount.

Until tonight. When I started getting another round of clustery stabbing awfulness cramping in my head…

And I was already on the world wide internets…

And I gave in.

I googled my symptoms.

Ugh, when did I turn into such a hypochondriac?

Head please stop hurting. I will do anything. Just… just… stop being so scary and undiagnosable. Okay?

Leave a Reply

